Massapequa Chamber of Commerce Honors ‘Law Enforcement Officers of the Year’

Law Enforcement Officers of the YearNassau County Legislator James D. Kennedy had the pleasure of attending the Massapequa Chamber of Commerce Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Award Ceremony. This year’s recipients of this notable award were 7th Precinct Officers Daniel Imondi and Joseph Paratore. “It was a pleasure to recognize and honor both officers for their integrity, dedication, courage and their commitment to public service” stated Legislator Kennedy.


Pictured above (left to right) are Massapequa Chamber of Commerce President Robert Barrett, Town of Oyster Bay Supervisor Joseph Saladino, Councilman Louis Imbroto, Police Officer Daniel Imundi, Police Officer Joseph Paratore, Councilwoman Michele Johnson, Town of Oyster Bay Clerk James Altadonna and Legislator Kennedy.


Visit Legislator Kennedy’s webpage